Pr. Megan SYKES

Michael J. Friedlander Professor of Medicine and Professor of Microbiology & Immunology and Surgical Sciences, Columbia University

Director of the Columbia Center for Translational Immunology

Director of Research for the Transplant Initiative

Director of Bone Marrow Transplantation Research at Columbia



Pr. Jonathan BROMBERG

Professor of Surgery, Maryland University

Director for research in the Division of Transplantation and director of strategic services for transplantation.



Pr. Thierry VandenDriesshe

Professor of Medecine, Free University of Brussels (VUB) & University of Leuven (KUL)

Director of the Department of Gene Therapy & Regenerative Medecine

President of the Europen Society of Gene and Cell Therapy (2008-2010)


 Pr. John De Vos

Professor in Histology, University Hospital Montpellier & University Montpellier 1

Director of the Cell Processing Facility, University Hospital Montpellier.

Co-manager of the SAFE-IPS cel reprogramming platform, Institute of Research in Biotherapy, University of Montpellier